Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The most relaxing place in my world is anywhere secluded from the rest of the world!  Although I am very much a people person, I am quite content with spending some time alone..  That could be home on a rainy day cuddled in my down comfy, sweats and pink fluffy slippers watching a really great romantic comedy..  tucked away somewhere in a cottage overlooking a creek or beach house surrounded by large open windows letting a slight cool breeze in and blogging, writing songs, my next book, or simply enjoying the scenery with a hot cup of tea.. laying down for a nap near complete silence, taking in deep breaths until the world around me dissolves away into a dream.. gazing into a fireplace with a glass of wine.. perched on a downtown bench with a cup of hot tea getting lost in the lifestyles of peeps passing by!!

